about the author

Anton Petrov is the founder and head of the Studio of author’s design and architecture ANTON PETROV Unique Home. Anton is a graduate of MGHPU. Stroganova, Member of the Moscow Union of Artists, Candidate of Technical Sciences. He started his career in 2002 as an Interior designer. In 2006, together with Ilya Korchagin, he founded the Architectural Studio ODS Laboratory, which over the years has been awarded various architectural and design awards and implemented more than 200 projects for various purposes. since 2015 ANTON PETROV Unique Home is an author’s Studio of interior design and architecture with its own production potential. This allowed us to go far beyond our projects, developing furniture technologies and product range.

A serious start to work in the field of object design can be considered in March 2010, when, in collaboration with Ilya Korchagin, our competitive project of a lamp for the Italian brand Linea Light took the first place and was awarded implementation by the factory and began to be sold around the world. This fact prompted Anton to create in 2012 a brand of designer furniture Linea Artistica, the idea of which was functional beauty. The products are bright art objects that give the interior personality and charm.

philosophy

The philosophy of ANTON PETROV Unique Home is to create unique author’s interiors, unique collections of furniture and non-standard furniture solutions that allow you to achieve the integrity of the design image in the project. Each item from the ANTON PETROV Unique Home brand combines not only external aesthetics, but also thoughtful solutions that differ in its convenience and comfort. Many natural materials are used in the creation of the collection items — glass, wood, stone of exotic breeds, bronze, which gives the items a natural charm.

our products

Each collection of Anton PETROV Unique Home furniture is a separate story told by the author. The source of inspiration is everything beautiful and harmonious around us, whether it is nature in its versatility, as well as music, fashion, poetry. This is why Anton PETROV Unique Home interiors have their own individual face and sound.

Kitchen collections.
Partition systems.
Interior projects.

О авторе

Антон Петров основатель и руководитель студии авторского дизайна и архитектуры ANTON PETROV Unique Home. Антон выпускник МГХПУ им. Строганова, Член Московского Союза Художников, Кандидат Технических наук. Свой творческий путь начал в 2002 году в качестве дизайнера Интерьеров. В 2006 году совместно С Ильей Корчагиным основал Архитектурную студию ODS Laboratory, которая за годы своей работы не раз удостоилась различных архитектурных и дизайнерских премий и реализовало более 200 проектов различного назначения. с 2015 года ANTON PETROV Unique Home является авторской студией дизайна интерьера и архитектуры обладающая собственным производственным потенциалом. Это позволило выйти далеко за рамки своих проектов, развивая мебельные технологии и ассортиментный ряд.

Серьезным началом над работой в сфере предметного дизайна можно считать март 2010 года, когда в соавторстве с Ильей Корчагиным наш конкурсный проект светильника для итальянского бренда Linea Light занял первое место и был удостоен реализации фабрикой и начал продаваться по всему миру. Это факт потолкнул Антона к созданию в 2012 году бренда дизайнерской мебели Linea Artistica, идеей которой являлась функциональная красота. Продукция представляет собой яркие арт — объекты придающие  интерьеру индивидуальности и шарма.

Философия

Философия ANTON PETROV Unique Home — это создание неповторимых авторских интерьеров, уникальных коллекций мебели и нестандартных мебельных решений позволяющих добиться в проекте целостности дизайнерского образа. Каждый предмет от марки ANTON PETROV Unique Home сочетает в себе не только внешний эстетизм, но и продуманные решение отличающееся его удобством и комфортом.  В создании предметов коллекции используются много натуральных материалов — стекло, дерево, камень экзотических пород, бронза, что придает предметам природное обаяние.

Наша продукция

Каждая коллеекция мебели ANTON PETROV Unique Home — это отдельная история расказанная автором. Источником вдохновения является все красивое и гармоничное окружающие нас, будь то природа в своей многогранности, а также музыка, мода, поэзия. По этому интерьеры от ANTON PETROV Unique Home имеют свое индивидуальное лицо и звучание.

Коллекции кухонь.

Системы перегородок.

Проекты интерьеров